Latest Banking Jobs Recruitment 2017:

Banking Recruitment,Bank Jobs,SBI Recruitment,SBI PO Recruitment,SBI Clerk,IBPS PO,IBPS Clerk, upcoming Bank Jobs Update,upcoming bank exam,latest bank jobs in government public sector.

Banking Jobs: Get All Latest Bank  Jobs  Recruitment on Result alert. Result alert is one of the fastest Growing Website in India. Result alert Provide All Government Jobs Recruitment Notification For Government  Jobs Seekers in India. Result alert Provide Government Jobs Alert for Category Wise Like Bank Jobs. If you Are Interested in Government Jobs,Stay Tuned with us on Our Website for Fresh Latest Bank Jobs Recruitment.

Latest Bank Jobs Recruitment

Bank Name Post Name Qualification Last Date
Central Bank of India Director/Counselor- 2 post Any Degree/PG(Relevant Discipline)  15/09/2017
Indian Bank Merchant banker & Corporate advisory- 4 post MBA(Finance)  16/09/2017
Indian Bank Secretarial officer-02 post Any degree  16/09/2017
Nainital Bank Management trainee Any Degree/PG  12/09/2017
BRBNMPL Safety officer & Welfare officer- 8 post Degree  30/06/2017
IBPS  Probationary officer/Management trainee- 3562 Post Degree  27/06/2017
 Bank Of Maharashtra Risk management officer-20 post Graduate,MBA,CA  26/06/2017

List of Government Banks

Bank Name Official Website Link
Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in
Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.in
Bank of India www.bankofindia.co.in
Bank of maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
Dena Bank www.denabank.com
Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in
Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.co.in
United Bank of India (UBI) www.unitedbankofindia.com
Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com
IDBI Bank Limited www.idbi.com

About Indian Banking Sector: Bank of Hindustan was the First bank established in 1770. State bank of India is the largest banking sector in India currently. Indian banking sector classified into Scheduled Banks (including Public Sector Banks, Regional Rural Banks (RRB’s); Private Sector Banks & Foreign Banks) and Non-Scheduled banks. The Scheduled Banks regulated under the 2nd Schedule of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Act, 1934. The Non-Scheduled banks regulated under the Banking Regulation Act, 1949. Currently 27 Public Sector Banks available in India, It include 20 Nationalized banks and 02 banks Newly proposed (India Post Payments Bank).

If You are searching of  Latest  Government Jobs Recruitment then you are on Right Place. We Categorized All Government Jobs Recruitment on Various Recruitment Specification like State Government Jobs,  Jobs & Many More.

 

Note: All Job Seekers May Bookmark our Website Resultalert by Pressing CTRL+D For Getting All Government Jobs Related Updates. If Any one Have Any Question/Doubt on Any Recruitment Notification Please Comment . Our Resultalert Team will Response you shortly.